2016 AdvancED Accreditation Evidence Hub: 3. Teaching and Assesing for Learning

Indicator 3.1 Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.2

Sub-indicator 3.1.1:  Curriculum and learning experiences in each course/class provide all students with challenging and equitable opportunities to develop learning skills, thinking skills and life skills.
 

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• Unit Plans: these follow the UbD framework and include the alignment between the adopted written curriculum, the taught curriculum, and the assessed curriculum. The template for Unit Plans also invites teachers to differentiate instruction, incorporate technology, and reflect on their professional practice.

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan English PS

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Math ES

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Spanish MS

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Science HS

• HS Academic Program Guide 2016-17 - annual document establishing all course offerings as well as HS policies and procedures.

• Primary School Schedule with Tier 2 Reading Interventions- schedule for all levels in Primary School.

• Formative Assessments - example of formative assessments for English L. A. 3rd grade(in Atlas Rubicon).

• Accommodations - RTI and SST at PS and ES

• Tier One Interventions in Primary - describes guidelines for literacy interventions in the primary classroom.

• HS Life Skills Rubric - rubric for evaluation of life skills in all HS classes based on the Code of Honor pillars.

 

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.1.2: There is some evidence to indicate curriculum and learning experiences prepare students for success at the next level.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.4

 

• Summative Assessments - example of a Biology summative assessment (posted in Atlas Rubicon).

• Sample CNG Report Cards from PS ES MS HS - sample report cards with summary sheet followed by benchmark assessment by subject.

• CNG Transcripts for PS, ES, MS, and HS - sample transcripts for students leaving PS, ES, MS, and HS

• Atlas Rubicon (section: assessments-rubrics) - example of an English L. A. 1st grade rubric.

• Example of H.S. Interdisciplinary Assessment through AP Seminar Course - pilot program 2015-16, AP Seminar is an interdisciplinary beginning level research course and first course in the two year AP Capstone.

• HS School Profile for Universities 2015-16 - last page indicates university acceptances over past three years.

 

Sub-indicator 3.1.3: Most like courses/classes have equivalent learning expectations.
 

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.9

 

• Examples of Common Assessments in Atlas Rubicon Units:

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan English PS

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Math ES

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Spanish MS

Atlas Rubicon Unit Plan Science HS

• Sample Team Meeting Minutes (Horizontal Alignment):

Example of PS Grade Level Team Minutes

Example of ES Grade Level Team Minutes

Example of MS Spanish Department Minutes

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.1.4: Some learning activities are individualized for each student in a way that supports achievement of expectations.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.2

• Students Projects (choice):

Final Project (Animation HS) - activities section under Stage 3 in Unit Format in Atlas.

Student Choice 3rd Grade Biome Project

PS Example of Student Choice in Writing

• Differentiation - example of differentiation in HS Science. (Conceptual Physical Science, Stage 3 of Unit format in Atlas).

• Opportunity Day - explanation of Opportunity Day (Teaching and Learning Handbook pg. 38-39).

 

Back to top

Indicator 3.2: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.1

Sub-indicator 3.2.1:  Using data from student assessments and an examination of professional practice, school personnel monitor and adjust curriculum, instruction and assessment to ensure vertical and horizontal alignment and alignment with the school’s goals for achievement and instruction and statement of purpose.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• Pgs. 19-31 of 2015-16 Annual Report:
  Standardized test scores- MAP, Stanford, SAT, PSAT, SABER, AP 

• Vertical Alignment Report - example of a vertical alignment for Algebra standards (MS & HS grades) generated in Atlas.

• Horizontal Scope and Sequence Report - example of a horizontal alignment report for Reading (3rd) generated in Atlas.

• Spotfire analysis of student achievement - sample of Spotfire screenshots from 3rd-grade Math.

• AIMSWeb pilot (PS and LC)-Fall Benchmarking Schedule

• Academic Council minutes - example of May 10, 2016 minutes.

• Current Work Sexuality Task Force:

PPT and Proposed Curriculum Form.

• Math Adoption Committee - link to the ongoing minutes of the current math adoption committee.

• HS French 3 Testing 2015-16 over school year - chart of testing done three times during the year for students in French 3 to monitor and adjust instruction

Sub-indicator 3.2.2: There is a process in place to ensure alignment each time curriculum, instruction and/or assessments are reviewed or revised.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.3

 

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook - pg. 21-25 link to the description of the process for curriculum adoption and revision.

• CNG Assessment Model & Protocol Handbook - provides guidelines for assessment at CNG.

• CNG Reports PS ES MS HS - examples of report cards.

• CNG Transcripts - examples of our CNG Transcripts for each building level

• Atlas Rubicon: CNG’s curriculum management tool that aligns unit plans with school’s purpose and maintains alignment between curriculum, instruction,and assessment.

            Unit Template

Adopted Standards - screenshot displaying the list of adopted standards in Atlas Rubicon.

Adopted Standards for English L. A. - example of the adopted CCSS for English L. A. K-12 aligned to Skyward for grading and reporting.

Adopted Standards for Spanish - lists the standards and benchmarks for Spanish as mandated by the Colombian Ministry of Education.

 

Sub-indicator 3.2.3: The continuous improvement process ensures that vertical and horizontal alignment as well as alignment with the school’s purpose are maintained and enhanced in curriculum, instruction and assessment.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.2

 

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook

• CNG Assessment Model & Protocol Handbook

• Academic Council Minutes - example of January 26, 2016  meeting minutes.

• Academic coaches, Learning Walk findings

• 2016-17 3rd Grade Math Team Minutes

• Current work Sexuality Task Force - alignment of NSSE Standards with Colombian requirements and CNG’s curriculum.

• Math Adoption Committee

• 03-20 New Course Proposal Procedure for CNG High School

• 16-09-06 Accelerated AP English DRAFT proposal for 17-18 Academic Program Guide

• Propose adoption of the National Sexuality Education Standards (NSES) Standards and benchmarks K4-12.

• PS Language Arts  Curriculum Revision Form

Back to top

Indicator 3.3 : Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.0

Sub-indicator 3.3.1:  Teachers plan and use instructional strategies that require student collaboration, self-reflection and development of critical thinking skills.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

 

• HS Spanish Student Writing with Teacher Comments : sample comments

• Argumentative Essay with Teacher Feedback on Google Docs. 

• High School Sample AUDIO Feedback along with the Student Essay

• Example of PS Newsletter highlighting Collaborative Student Work

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.3.2: Teachers personalize instructional strategies and interventions to address individual learning needs of students when necessary.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• PS Reading and Writing Essential Agreements

• Words Their Way Essential Agreements

• HS English & Spanish Essential Agreements

• Differentiation Planning Example: under Activities in Stage 3 of the Unit format in Atlas (English MS).

• SST Process at PS and ES

• Sample i

• Overview of Special Education, IEPs  and Modifications

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.3.3: Teachers use instructional strategies that require students to apply knowledge and skills, integrate content and skills with other disciplines and use technologies as instructional resources and learning tools.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

• Use of technology (Google, IPads, Skyward…) 
  Acceptable Use Policy
  BYOL (9, 10 & 11 Grade): HS students bring their own laptops for school to gather, evaluate, and share information, work collaboratively, conduct research and solve problems.

• Bring Your Own Laptop Tech Integration Proposal

• Reading Conference Note Taking Sample

• Technology Integration Planning Team Minutes

• PS Tech Integration Projects 2015-16

• 2nd Grade Tech Integration with Word Study

• Performance Assessments:

2nd Grade Writing Performance Task

2nd Grade Market Day Project : Students study marketing and create a project where they sell items made by them and donate the proceeds to the Fundacion Hogar Nueva Granada.

• Interdisciplinary projects:

PS Kids Around the World

Rubric: provides the criteria used to assess the Kids Around the  World project and presentation.

Austria: example of a Kids Around the World Project.

3rd Grade Biome Project: Sample video of student project

Indicator 3.4: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating : 3.1

 

Sub-indicator 3.4.1: School leaders formally and consistently monitor instructional practices through supervision and evaluation procedures to ensure that they 1) are aligned with the school’s values and beliefs about teaching and learning, 2) are teaching the approved curriculum, 3) are directly engaged with all students in the oversight of their learning and 4) use content-specific Standards of professional practice.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• CNG TPES Process - (Includes announced observation Pre-conference form, Formal Observation form, Teacher reflection on Announced Observation and Unannounced Observation Format)

• Performance Improvement plan - completed for teachers below standard and needing some time to learn and grow.

 

Back to top

Indicator 3.5: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.1

 

Sub-indicator 3.5.1: All members of the school staff participate in collaborative learning communities that meet both informally and formally.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.4

 

• Professional Learning at CNG - outlines professional learning for teachers including guidelines for SLT and TLT

• Department Meetings: the following are some sample minutes of department meetings across all building levels.
  PS 1st Grade Team Meeting
  MS English Department

• Example of Primary School Minutes of  Team meetings

 

• Literacy Alignment Team Meeting Minutes

• Learning Walks Introduction - learning walks are vertical classroom visits among coaches, administrators and teachers to collaborate on ensuring consistency and progress in our literacy instructional programs.

• Learning Walks Sample Schedule

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.5.2: Collaboration often occurs across grade levels and content areas.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.2

 

• HS Leadership Team Minutes

• Example of HS Leadership Team Agenda

• MS Cross Curricular Team Leader Meeting Minutes

• MS Cross Curricular Co-Coordinator Meeting Minutes

• TIP Evaluation 2014-2015-BYOL(Bring your own Laptop)

• Example of PS Grade Level Team Minutes

• Example of weekly PS Calendar of Team Meetings

• Example of PS Cross Curricular Team Leader Meeting Minutes

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.5.3: Staff members have been trained to implement a formal process that promotes discussion about student learning.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• MS Critical Friends Protocol

• MS Content Area Team Minute Examples
  English Meeting Minutes
  Math Meeting Minutes
  Spanish Meeting Minutes

• Learning Walk Criteria - sample of the “look fors” in PS Literacy Learning Walks.

• Second Grade Team Meeting Minutes 

• K-12 Learning Walk Schedule - September 2015 schedule for Literacy Learning Walks K4-12 in English and Spanish.

• Learning Walk Feedback - April 2016 Learning Walks for Literacy Grows and Glows Chart.

 

Sub-indicator 3.5.4: Learning from, using and discussing the results of inquiry practices such as action research, the examination of student work, reflection, study teams and peer coaching sometimes occur among school personnel.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.7

 

• MS Unit Reflection Screen-Shots - selection of reflections on units in Rubicon Atlas.

• Primary School and Elementary School Learning Walk Glows and Grows - reflections of a team of teachers and coaches following a literacy learning walk through PS and ES classrooms.

• Technology Innovation Proposal - BYOL in 9th Grade - follow up during second year of implementation of the BYOL program in HS.

• MS Social Studies SLT Process - sample Student Learning Team goal in MS Social Studies Department.

• High School Advisory PD Reflection Template - Format for reflection from HS teachers after August 2016 PD sessions on Advisory.

• HS Social Studies Data Analysis and Action Plan

• High School Science Department Meeting Minutes 

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.5.5: School personnel indicate that collaboration causes improvement results in instructional practice and student performance.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• E-Day Staff presentation - Powerpoint presentation for faculty to better understand the purpose of Dia E as mandated by Colombian Educational Department.

• 2016 Annual General Assembly Director’s Report

• 2nd Grade Team Meeting Minutes

• HS Social Studies Action Plan - data analysis and action planning for the HS Social Studies Department

• HS Spanish Department Meeting Minutes - meeting minutes from the HS Spanish department

• Evaluation of the BYOL Proposal for HS - follow up during second year of implementation of the BYOL program in HS.

Back to top

Indicator 3.6: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 2.9

 

Sub-indicator 3.6.1:  Most teachers use an instructional process that informs students of learning expectations and Standards of performance.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.9

 

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook - instructional practices shared in the CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook.

• Sample List of CNG Rubrics in Atlas Rubicon

• Grade 4 Self Monitoring for Students - work with Grade 4 in reading practices and picture dictionary.

• PS Self Monitoring Writing Check-list - student self-appraisal on writing strategies in PS.

• Literacy site - one of the sites our Literacy Coaches use to help move practices into classrooms in systematic ways.

 

Sub-indicator 3.6.2: Exemplars are sometimes provided to guide and inform students.

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.4

 

• Exemplars - links to folder with samples of exemplars from different levels and curriculum areas.

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.6.3: The process includes multiple measures, including formative assessments, to inform the ongoing modification of instruction and provide data for possible curriculum revision.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.4

 

• Atlas Rubicon Units - percentage of pre-assessments, formative and summative assessments used in different subject areas as well as assessment methods and teacher reflections on assessment practices.

English L. A. (PS)

Math (MS)

Social Studies Assessment Methods (ES)

Science Assessment Methods (HS)

Teacher Reflection on Assessment (Art PS)

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook

• French 3 Testing 2015-16 Tracking Table - data used to make instructional decision and ensure advancement of all students

• Formative Assessment Exemplars
  Math 1st Grade - unit plan that includes samples of formative assessments used throughout the unit.
  English L. A. (Writing) 3rd Grade
  Science 7th Grade
  HS Short Quiz Writing from Macbeth Sample
  AP Psychology HS

 

 

Sub-indicator 3.6.4: The process provides students with feedback about their learning.

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.9

 

• Sample List of CNG Assessments Available in Atlas Rubicon - link to the WORD document to get more information about each assessment.

• HS Reading Conference Sample - TCRWP tracking system for teacher reading conferences with students in HS.

• HS Spanish Writing Sample with Written Feedback from Teacher - (WORD document to see the feedback).

• HS English Character Development Writing with Teacher Feedback - sample feedback from teacher in Google documents screen shot.

• AP English Literature Student Writing with Teacher Feedback - (WORD document to see the feedback).

• HS Block 5 Writing Conference Notes - TCRWP tracking system for teacher writing conferences with students in HS.

• Example of Anchor Chart Self monitoring-Checklist - chart for Grade 2 Reading Skills.

• AP English Literature Student Sample - (WORD document to see the feedback).

  
  

Back to top

Indicator 3.7: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.1

 

Sub-indicator 3.7.1: School personnel are engaged in mentoring, coaching and induction programs that are consistent with the school’s values and beliefs about teaching, learning and the conditions that support learning.

 

RATING: 3.1
 

• Orientation Schedule SY 2016-2017 - schedule sent to all school staff regarding in-service week.

• TCRWP Training Schedule - sample schedules from the TCRWP training.

• Sample of Formal Lesson Observation - planned lesson with notes from observer - TPES model in action.

• PD Policy Handbook - handbook from HR that allows teachers to know the policies related to PD.

Sub-indicator 3.7.2: These programs set expectations for all school personnel and include measures of performance.

 

RATING: 3.1
 

• Teacher Performance Evaluation System (TPES) - copy of TPES evaluation form.

• Learning/Reflective Walk - sample of Learning/Reflective Walk tool.

• Feedback from Learning/Reflective Walk- sample of email sent to teacher with feedback.

• TLT Survey Results - results from faculty regarding the Teacher Learning Teams.

 

Back to top

Indicator 3.8 Overall Rating Average 4
Internal Rating 3.5

 

Sub-indicator 3.8.1:  Programs that engage families in meaningful ways in their children’s education are designed and implemented.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.2

 

• One School Calendar Summary

• LC Key Evidence Parent Engagement - see folder

• Open House Video 2016 - school overview video shared by Dr. Habegger at every Open House for parents within each school’s presentation (See 3.10.3 for the School-Wide Presentations).

• Meeting Summary Notes in Skyward on Incoming Student - sample of minutes taken by counselor and documented in Skyward about student transition.

Sub-indicator 3.8.2: Families have multiple ways of staying informed of their children’s learning progress.

 

Sub-indicator Rating: 4.0

 

• Sample of CNG’s Weekly Mail2Parents - sample of this weekly mail to all parents and staff.

• Parent Annual Survey - AdvancED Survey sample.

• Open-Ended Survey - AdvancED Survey sample.

• Proyecto Vida Information - information for teachers on the PV program.

• List of Lessons for Fall, 2016 Proyecto Vida - list of PV lessons taught in K5 for this year.

• Example of Skyward Communication to Parents - sample of the communication that parents (and students) receive via Skyward as well as through email.

 

Back to top

Indicator 3.9: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.1

 

Sub-indicator 3.9.1: School personnel participate in a structure that gives them long-term interaction with individual students, allowing them to build strong relationships over time with the student.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

• Advisory List - list of teachers running Advisory classes:

Middle School

High School
 

• Counselor Lists - list of counselors and the students they serve.

• High School Master Schedule for Advocacy

• School Climate Survey Results- evidence that students in grade 6-12 have advocates and feel heard.

• CNG Counseling Program Brochure

Sub-indicator 3.9.2: All students may participate in the structure.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.3

 

• Class Lists - All students in PS and ES have homeroom teacher as an  advocate.

Primary School - 1 sample per grade

Elementary School - 1 sample per grade

• Advisory Class Lists - All middle and high school students have advisory advocate as well as teacher advocates in classes.

Middle School- Grade 6, Grade 7, Grade 8

High School

• Middle and High School Student Advocacy Structure
   

Sub-indicator 3.9.3: The structure allows the school employee to gain insight into and serve as an advocate for the student’s needs regarding learning skills, thinking skills and life skills.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

 

Character Education: samples of Character Education taught in the Primary and Elementary Schools:​

 

• Proyecto Vida Lessons - lessons prepared and taught by parent  volunteers to support the Code of Honor, Positive Action and Golden Rule.
• Key Positive Action Lessons Schedule - 3rd Grade - key Positive Action lessons taught by homeroom teachers in Grade 3.
• Primary School Positive Action Lesson Schedule - schedule of Positive Action Units in Primary School.
• Middle School  Advisory Website - website used by MS Advisory planning team and teachers to implement the MS Advisory program.
• HS Advisory Sessions 2016-17 - calendar for HS Advisory sessions throughout the school year linked to the Positive Action units of study.
• Middle School Overview of Student Study Team Protocols - overview of the process used by faculty and staff in MS to conduct a SST.
• MS Student Study Team Data Collection Form - master form teachers use to gather and then analyze information for a MS SST.
• MS Follow Up Meeting Form - sample of the follow up that is done with MS SST
• Conference Summary Reports: completed when we have meetings with students and parents as well as involving counselors and administration. These are placed in the Student File. Some samples are:

  • Sample One

  • Sample Two

  • Sample Three

 

 

 

​Back to top

 

Indicator 3.10: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating : 3.2

 

Sub-indicator 3.10.1:  Teachers use common grading and reporting policies, processes and procedures based on clearly defined criteria that represent each student’s attainment of content knowledge and skills.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.1

 

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook Pgs. 31-37 - assessment protocol at CNG in the Teaching and Learning Handbook.

• CNG Assessment Model & Protocol Handbook - latest revision of our CNG Assessment Model & Protocol for all teaching faculty.

• Skyward Best Practices Document for Grading - developed by MS and HS math teachers and given to all MS and HS teachers to ensure consistency in grading.

• Sample List of Rubrics for CNG Courses in Atlas Rubicon - sample from Atlas Rubicon of various rubrics used by teachers.

 

Sub-indicator 3.10.2: These policies, processes and procedures are implemented consistently across grade levels and courses.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

• Atlas Rubicon Unit Template - K4-12 template for Unit design, following the UbD framework, and the alignment between the adopted curriculum, varied assessments, and instruction.

• CNG Internal Grading Scale - reference K4-12 of our grading scale, and comes directly from the CNG Assessment Model & Protocol Handbook

• MAP Vocabulary Grade 4 2015-16 Class Report - report that helps teachers identify the area of need for a group to then develop learning and assessments around those areas of weakness.

• Common Grade 4 Vocabulary Assessment - sample of a common formative assessment done in all fourth grade classrooms

• Sample of HS English Department Agenda - work is focused on Atlas, Spotfire, and assessment

• HS Grading System Agreements - Skyward system for when grades should be uploaded and finalized for marking periods, and when students need to have remediation.

• CNG Assessment Model & Protocol Handbook - third (and latest) revision of our Assessment Model and Protocol which is used by all faculty as well as parents and students for reference.

Sub-indicator 3.10.3: Stakeholders are aware of the policies, processes and procedures.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.4

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook

• CNG Assessment Model & Protocol - latest revision of our Assessment Model and Protocol which is used by all faculty as well as parents and students for reference.

• Skyward Documentation of grading - report of the number of formative, summative, and life-skills assignments per grade level for the 2015-16 school year from Skyward.

• Parent Teacher Conferences:These are various documents to help with scheduling of conferences in PS and ES for parents and teachers as well as general guidelines for teachers during conferences.

Directions for Scheduling in Skyward for Teachers

Directions for Scheduling in Skyward for Parents

Guidelines for Parent Conferences
 

• Community Handbook - all policies, protocols, and regulations for our parent and student body, which parents agree to follow during matriculation process at CNG.

• Schoolwide Presentations

Sub-indicator 3.10.4: The policies, processes and procedures are regularly evaluated.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.3

• CNG Teaching and Learning Handbook - common document to assist all faculty and staff with the process of Teaching and Learning at CNG

• Academic Council documentation - purpose of Academic Council.

• TPES teacher evaluations

 

Back to top

Indicator 3.11: Overall Rating Average 3
Internal Rating 3.0

 

Sub-indicator 3.11.1:  All staff members participate in a continuous program of professional learning that is aligned with the school’s purpose and direction.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

 

• CNG Professional Development Policy - policy related to funding and opportunities for teachers and staff members. 

Sub-indicator 3.11.2: Professional development is based on an assessment of needs of the school.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.2

 

• School-Wide Goals Aligned to Annual Report Expenditures - three years of school-wide goals presented in August followed by Annual Reports published in March showing initiatives and PD spending aligned to the school wide goals.

• Teacher Learning Team (TLT) Survey May 2016 - data collected to plan revision of TLT 2016-17.

Sub-indicator 3.11.3: The program builds capacity among all professional and support staff.

Sub-indicator Rating: 3.0

• Literacy Coach Job Description - instructional coaches job descriptions.

• CNG Six Year TCRWP Implementation Plan - plan for Teachers’ College Reading Writing Project implementation K4-12 in Spanish and English.

• TCRWP Coaches Agenda and Minutes - sample minutes from our instructional literacy coaches.

• CNG Homegrown Institute (TCRWP) - annual PD that we provide to incoming homeroom (K4-5) and English/Spanish teachers new to CNG in August to give them a taste of the TCRWP program at CNG.

• CNG Implementation Checklist of TCRWP - ongoing progress monitoring.

Sub-indicator 3.11.4: The program is regularly evaluated for effectiveness.

Sub-indicator Rating: 2.8

 

• HS Advisory PD Session Feedback Survey Aug 2016 - during August PD week, seven faculty members provided four 45-minute PD  sessions on various aspects of advisory.

• Data Skills Survey - initial data skills survey given in 2015-16 school year.

• Data Interpretation Skills Survey Exports - survey data analysis from faculty in 2015-16 about their perceptions regarding their use of data.

• Data Scavenger Hunt Summary Document - explanation and reasoning behind Data Scavenger development.

• Data Scavenger Hunt - PD in data given to all faculty and staff in August 2016.

 

Back to top