Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

CNG Counseling Hub: Home

The CNG K4- 12 Counseling Team is connected with you during this Distance Learning period! Our counselors have set up a personal appointment time slots that you can sign up to talk with us, simply click on the counselor you need to talk to and set up an time that works. Please reach out to us whenever you need throughout this time! 

We will also be posting wellbeing resources for you to access freely. 

 

Violeta Barrios

Click on Violeta’s picture to see his Calendar.


vbarrios@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Agustin Trujillo

Click on Agustín’s picture to see his Calendar.


agustin.trujillo@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Felipe Merizalde

Click on Felipe’s picture to see his Calendar.


fmerizalde@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Matthew Sydow

Click on Matthew’s picture to see his Calendar.


matthew.sydow@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Alicia Amador

Click on Alicia’s picture to see his Calendar.


alamador@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Clemencia Toro

Click on Clemencia’s picture to see his Calendar.


cltoro@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Juliana Tamayo

Click on Juliana’s picture to see his Calendar.


jtamayo@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Maria Lucía Puerta

Click on María Lucía’s picture to see his Calendar.


mlpuerta@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Mónica Posada

Click on Mónica’s picture to see his Calendar.


mposada@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Malia Bodhaine

Click on Malia’s picture to see his Calendar.


malia.bodhaine@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Kate Harvey

Kate’s calendar is closed for now.


kharvey@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Anna Stewart

Click on Anna’s picture to see his Calendar.


anna.stweart@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Adriana Iragorri

Click on Adriana’s picture to see his Calendar.


airagorri@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Marcela Cobo

Click on Marcela’s picture to see his Calendar.


mcobo@cng.edu

Zoom Link

Colegio NUEVA GRANADA | www.cng.edu | Cra 2E No. 70-20 | Phone: (571)212 3511
Bogotá - Colombia

CNG